David Bowie – The Next Day (Deluxe Edition) (2013) [HDTracks 24-48]

David Bowie – The Next Day (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 60:16 minutes | 1,27 GB
Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks.com | Scanned Booklet

The Next Day is the highly anticipated album by rock legend, David Bowie. The influential musician surprised fans with a haunting video for a new song entitled “Where Are We Now?” and buzz soon began. Produced by long-time collaborator Tony Visconti, The Next Day is Bowie’s first album in ten years. This rich artistic statement has already received praise from The Guardian, The Independent, The Times, Rolling Stone,Billboard, and many others. Bowie’s impressive track record includes album sales exceeding 130 million and countless sold-out shows. His vocals and bold songwriting are as strong as ever.


1 The Next Day 3:26
2 Dirty Boys 2:58
3 The Stars (Are Out Tonight) 3:57
4 Love Is Lost 3:57
5 Where Are We Now? 4:09
6 Valentine’s Day 3:02
7 If You Can See Me 3:12
8 I’d Rather Be High 3:44
9 Boss Of Me 4:09
10 Dancing Out In Space 3:21
11 How Does The Grass Grow? 4:34
12 (You Will) Set The World On Fire 3:32
13 You Feel So Lonely You Could Die 4:37
14 Heat 4:25
15 So She 2:31
16 Plan 2:02
17 I’ll Take You There 2:40

Produced by: Tony Visconti
Engineered by: Mario McNulty

Zachary Alford – drums
Sterling Campbell – drums, tambourine
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass, vocals
Steve Elson – clarinet
Henry Hey – piano
Gerry Leonard – keyboard, vocals
Tony Levin – bass
Earl Slick – guitar





Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...